Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 356011 Ext./Est: 6011

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch a: Democratic Services



THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

9th April 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

PUBLIC SERVICES BOARD SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Public Services Board Scrutiny Committee will be held in via Microsoft Teams on Thursday, 15th April, 2021 at 10.00 am.

Please note that a pre and post meeting will be held 30 minutes prior to the start and following the conclusion of the meeting for members of the committee.

Yours faithfully

MA Morrus

Michelle Morris Managing Director

<u>AGENDA</u> <u>Pages</u>

1. SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg

2.	APOLOGIES

To receive apologies for absence.

3. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND DISPENSATIONS</u>

To receive any declarations of interest and dispensations made.

4. PUBLIC SERVICES BOARD SCRUTINY COMMITTEE 5 - 14

To consider the minutes of the meeting held on 26th February, 2021.

5. ACTION SHEET - 25TH FEBRUARY 2021 15 - 16

To receive the Action Sheet.

6. <u>AGE-FRIENDLY COMMUNITIES PROGRAMME</u> 17 - 22 <u>PROGRESS UPDATE</u>

To consider the report of Chief Executive Officer, GAVO.

7. <u>BLAENAU GWENT PARTICIPATORY BUDGET</u> 23 - 26 PROGRAMME

To consider the report of the Service Manager: Policy & Partnerships.

8. **GWENT REGIONAL WELL-BEING ASSESSMENT** 27 - 32

To consider the report of the Services Manager Policy and Partnerships.

9. INTEGRATED WELL-BEING NETWORK FOR 33 - 48 BLAENAU GWENT

To consider the report of Director of Public Health, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board and Service Lead Integrated Wellbeing Networks.

To: Councillor S. Healy (Chair)
Councillor M. Cook (Vice-Chair)

Councillor P. Baldwin

Councillor M. Cross

Councillor G. A. Davies

Councillor C. Meredith

Councillor J. Millard

Councillor M. Moore

Councillor J. P. Morgan

Councillor G. Paulsen

Councillor S. Thomas

Councillor H. Trollope

Councillor J. Holt

Councillor J. Hill

Councillor J. C. Morgan

All other Members (for information)

Manager Director

Chief Officers